i know what you mean!

reason why I try sooo hard to be nice to people!

Posted on: September 18, 2006

idlehouse: orthodontist called
idlehouse: hello Linh, this is so and so from dr. so and so’s office
idlehouse: me- oh hello so and so
idlehouse: lady – did you lose your wallet ?
idlehouse: me   yes ImageImage Image
idlehouse: lady – someone got it and she called us today
idlehouse: lady – she wouldn’t give us her number or info or anything, but she’s dropping it off in the mail going to us.  when we get it we’ll call you !
idlehouse: I’m sooooooooooo GLAD!  My life was almost ruined yesterday when I lost it !!!
idlehouse: lady- ha ha, yeah, I’ll call you as soon as I see it in the mail!

oh oh someone has been looking after me, I’m soooooo happy that someone is kind enough to dig for contact info. I was hoping for a phone call from Les or my dentist, and just when I began to give up hope (I’m kinda easily discouraged), I did get a call!! imagine that!

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

  • Từng này tuổi rồi mỗi lần xác địng bên phải bên trái vẫn phải tìm xem tay nào cầm viết. Tiếng Tàu thì luôn không phân biệt được Tả và Hữu 5 months ago
  • Wào, hai hôm nay "Váy Công Chúa" ngày nào cũng đăng 2 chương một. 6 months ago
  • wow, vậy mà chúng nó cũng khoá chương 50, bịnh thật 6 months ago

Later!

September 2006
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
