i know what you mean!

hints

Posted on: October 23, 2006

on hints…

– i don’t get it
– if you love me, you would have gotten it
– well I don’t get it because I don’t understand and I don’t understand because you are not my soul mate, An is, remember?
– if you have tried you would have understood, i have given you many hints.
– right, try my ass, huh?  It also gives out hints.  Of shit – Ha ha ha ha
– and now you turn it into something amusing, thấy chưa, see what I mean?  I’m trying to have a serious conversation with you and you just …
– you just wish you have some good come-back line to match my wits!

on chinese astrology…

– your sign is thìn, which stands for dragon, got that?
– yeah… [he remembered what I’ve told him in the past] so i’m a fish born to a frying pan huh? why is that?
– well, your element is yang, and supposedly you were born to a yin environment, so it’s more like a fire in a lake, you know what I mean?
– not really, I don’t know what you mean
– you are a Windows application on a MAC OS, see?  You tend to crash. You two are not made for each other
– no, Windows on MAC OS tend to do fine, it’s more like an Apple application on a PC that crashes a lot.
– Right, you’re like Quicktime, which crashed on me, yup.

stuffs that we say to each other just so we can exhaust ourselves and fall asleep.

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

  • Từng này tuổi rồi mỗi lần xác địng bên phải bên trái vẫn phải tìm xem tay nào cầm viết. Tiếng Tàu thì luôn không phân biệt được Tả và Hữu 5 months ago
  • Wào, hai hôm nay "Váy Công Chúa" ngày nào cũng đăng 2 chương một. 6 months ago
  • wow, vậy mà chúng nó cũng khoá chương 50, bịnh thật 6 months ago

Later!

October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
