i know what you mean!

a random song found on youtube

Posted on: December 3, 2006

I have to say, for this video, of all the male faces, Tran Thai Hoa’s the best looking one. It’s just because features on his face seem to come together in a much more harmonious way than the rest. Everyone else seems to have something jutting out one way or another. I don’t know why I’m posting this video at midnight, but whatever. There’s a J-lo look alike in here, I think it was intentional, because the singing is also j-lo-like. It just kinda embarassing to me, but whatever. The goddamn screaming towards the end of the song is extremely annoying and poorly executed. Whoever thought of screaming “TIN YEU – TIN YEU BAY GIO…” as a good idea should get their ears checked (probably the guitar guy or the old guy). All in all, I think all these singers failed the song, but fortunate for Thai Hoa, I didn’t hear his voice jutting out. The female voices were ill-fitted to me, they just didn’t blend in well. Sorry female singers, you sing much better than I can ever open my mouth to imitate, but it just doesn’t work.

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

Later!

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
