i know what you mean!

monday, officially a year older

Posted on: January 29, 2007

I was in a grace period given by my Mom at birth when she altered my birthday, making me a month younger than I really am. Now it’s over and I’m officially, on all papers, 28. That was pretty much the highlight of the weekend. Son briefly considered eating at Todai so I could get my free birthday meal, just briefly. I didn’t even consider it, since the math works out all wrong. Their dinner price for adults is about $28 these days. I can just go to the japanese market around my house and buy a piece of salmon sashimi for just 5 bucks, much better quality too. Monday morning tone is so boring, I’m boring myself with this entry.

 

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

Later!

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
