i know what you mean!

the history of my motherdom (pun intended)

Posted on: August 9, 2009

the history of my motherdom…

1st month = omg i’m a mom, what do i do what do i do, this is soooo hard, will I ever sleep for 8 hours straight at night again?

2nd month = first month was soooo good, how come I didn’t know I had it good when she was napping for 4 hours straight on any warm body and could be placed down for up to 1 hour?? Now she keeps on waking up and I can’t place her down for nap or nightsleep without waking her up anymore… well at least she still does 4 hour stretches at night and can be nursed to sleep…

3rd month = omg I had it good last month but didn’t know it, now she is waking up 3-5 times a night… at least I can still nurse her to sleep…

near 4th month = and I thought last month was bad… maann… what was I thinking? Waking up 3-5 times/night was nothing, now she cries when I try to nurse her to sleep and has my boob in her mouth from 3am-11am… I can only say at least she still sleeps…

1 Response to "the history of my motherdom (pun intended)"

đồ thị hình chuông nghen, đến cực điểm rồi đi xuống, đi xuống

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

Later!

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
