i know what you mean!

dads

Posted on: August 21, 2009

Son: I find …dad a snob

me: yeah yeah, of course he [my dad] is, what does he do specifically to make you say that now ?

Son: just the way he writes

me: oh yeah….. oh where did you read what he writes ? Did he write something to you?

Son: no, it’s just from reading his blog

me: he has a blog ??

Son: yeah, the metrodad blog

me: OH! I thought you meant my dad. Oh yeah, I don’t like him anymore after the divorce.  The tone changed; the latest post sounds annoying.

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

Later!

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
