i know what you mean!

moods

Posted on: September 6, 2009

my mood goes up and down with the weather. If the temperature dips into low 70’s, my mood goes up. If it goes to 80, my mood goes down. Last week I looked 7 days ahead and saw 70’s straight across. Today, I see 80’s straight across. And those 70’s ? They all turned into 80’s. Grrrrrr… May is now fully capable of rolling from back to tummy and tummy to back, though she’s not really into practicing yet. Is that a cause to celebrate? Who knows. She talks in her sleep and flops around like a fish, so I have been sleep deprived these last 3-4 days. But not super deprived like that one episode 2 weeks back, so I shouldn’t complain. I think teething has begun but no teeth in sight, just the gummy biting during nursing and more drools to fling around.
I have a project: eat our way through the pantry. We will eat everything in the pantry: pasta, noodles, rices, grains, sauces, flour, etc. etc.. It will give me a feeling that we WILL get out of York.

1 Response to "moods"

My mood also change like yours, sometimes. And I can feel it very clearly.

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

  • Từng này tuổi rồi mỗi lần xác địng bên phải bên trái vẫn phải tìm xem tay nào cầm viết. Tiếng Tàu thì luôn không phân biệt được Tả và Hữu 5 months ago
  • Wào, hai hôm nay "Váy Công Chúa" ngày nào cũng đăng 2 chương một. 5 months ago
  • wow, vậy mà chúng nó cũng khoá chương 50, bịnh thật 6 months ago

Later!

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
