i know what you mean!

i dream a dream as time goes by…

Posted on: September 16, 2009

in my dream i passed by H-Mart but it looked something like structure of Ma^~u Gia’o So+n Ca 14 in VN. They had bins of sale items outside by the wall (of that preschool of course) where I saw FRESH rambutan and rose apples (ma^.n) on display. I grabbed the whole lot and entered the market. These fruits were quite heavy, but I had just begun shopping. I came to the food togo counter, and the guy was just about to close the window. I looked inside and saw that all the stuffs got put away already. But someone else inside saw me and signaled for the guy to serve me. I said “I know you are about to close up. If it’s not of great trouble to you, then I would like to buy some items, but if it’s too much work, let me know.” He said he’ll show me what he has. Guy opened the fridge and pulled out a tray of ready-made Vietnamese subs. I said “I’ll take them all.” Then I wanted some tri-layer agar jelly (green pandan, white coconut milk, brown coffee) I want 3 of those. Then onto che`…. I wasn’t done shopping but May was done with her night sleep. I woke up super hungry, not sure due to the frequent nursing the whole night or due to my dream. Maybe the nursing got me hungry and induced the dream… AHHHHHHHHHHHHH I MISS CALIFORNIA!! Well, I mean I miss asian hubs like San Gabriel Valley, OC, or the Bay Area. I don’t miss Freshno, for example.

I want some pics of Vietnamese tropical fruits to illustrate this post, but I don’t have any original photos. If you have some that you would like to permit me to use, please let me know!

1 Response to "i dream a dream as time goes by…"

Có sầu riêng với cóc, chiều này về coi thử có chôm chôm cho bòn.🙂

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

  • Từng này tuổi rồi mỗi lần xác địng bên phải bên trái vẫn phải tìm xem tay nào cầm viết. Tiếng Tàu thì luôn không phân biệt được Tả và Hữu 5 months ago
  • Wào, hai hôm nay "Váy Công Chúa" ngày nào cũng đăng 2 chương một. 6 months ago
  • wow, vậy mà chúng nó cũng khoá chương 50, bịnh thật 6 months ago

Later!

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
