i know what you mean!

things that breastfeeding mothers dream…

Posted on: November 18, 2009

Recently, as in the past 2 weeks, under the influence of stories about the Burundi conflicts and the Kashmiri conflicts, I have been dreaming dreams where I have to leave the country, the camp, the “situation” for numerous reasons. However, there’s one unifying event in all of them. Like last night, I dreamt that I was in some sort of political camps, the horrible North Korea sort of camps where no one can get out. But somehow my “mothership” found me and gave me some important lethal document with instructions for how I can get out. Once out, I must carry out the mission that the document will specify. At the last moment before the great escape, I had one thought: “Che^’t me., who’s gonna breastfeed May?? I didn’t pump so she won’t have anything to eat!!”
Next scene: me yanking my top off and nursing May in a peaceful domestic setting.
THE END

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

  • Từng này tuổi rồi mỗi lần xác địng bên phải bên trái vẫn phải tìm xem tay nào cầm viết. Tiếng Tàu thì luôn không phân biệt được Tả và Hữu 5 months ago
  • Wào, hai hôm nay "Váy Công Chúa" ngày nào cũng đăng 2 chương một. 6 months ago
  • wow, vậy mà chúng nó cũng khoá chương 50, bịnh thật 6 months ago

Later!

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
