i know what you mean!

“cay cay” juice

Posted on: March 7, 2011

May: Mommy, I want to drink your water, please.
May: I want to drink Nana’s juice please
me: it’s called “wine” May.
dipped my finger into the white wine, let her have a taste.
me: more?
May: more please
another dip
me: more?
May: more please
me: here, have a sip
sipped
May: cay cay!! (it’ burns)
me: yeah, that’s why I can’t drink wine neither. Here, have some apple juice
May: more juice from mommy please
me: do you want more wine?
May: apple juice please.

5 minutes later, May held the “daddy” doll in one hand, a small spoon in the other hand.
May: Daddy wakes up.
May: Daddy drinks “cay cay” juice.

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

  • Từng này tuổi rồi mỗi lần xác địng bên phải bên trái vẫn phải tìm xem tay nào cầm viết. Tiếng Tàu thì luôn không phân biệt được Tả và Hữu 5 months ago
  • Wào, hai hôm nay "Váy Công Chúa" ngày nào cũng đăng 2 chương một. 6 months ago
  • wow, vậy mà chúng nó cũng khoá chương 50, bịnh thật 6 months ago

Later!

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
