i know what you mean!

princess’s man

Posted on: January 18, 2012

I’m still here, for approximately 1 reader who checks regularly😉

We got back in from So Cal 2 saturdays ago, took the longest time to get my acts together, still swimming in a mountain of laundry (already washed). From the last time I seriously posted to today, i think I have managed about 5-6 drama series – 1/2 of them watched in ffwd mode.  The last major piece I pulled – 2 days marathon – was “The Princess’s Man” in honor of Park Shi Hoo’s hotness.  Scenes without PSH? ffwd.  Kudos to the director for still managing to put in a 1/2 naked shot of PSH even though this is a period piece (truth be told, that scene totally got me by surprise, like WHAT THE HELL IS THIS??  I’M NOT EVEN GLAD FOR THIS RANDOM THING BECAUSE IT’S SO RANDOM!).  I think he was the only actor featured 1/2 naked in that entire 24 episodes series lol.  For boy-crazy pleasure pieces such as this drama, I wish I could see it on Viki to read the fans squealing.  Too bad Viki doesn’t carry it.  I’m bothered by the fact that 2 people who went on a spontaneous horse ride at midnight without packing anything along, went into an abandoned shack to wait out a god-sent shower, and miraculously woke up the next day on nice clean bedding :P  Overall, it was a fun show to watch.  I think I’m the S&M/voyeur type, cuz I found the angst and violence totally hot – as long as it doesn’t involve me :P  I don’t think I want to watch another sageuk piece until the next time PSH decides to show up in one – I’ll probably groan “why oh whyyyyyyyyyyyy.”  They just wear too much clothes!  I watch drama to update my wardrobe and get ideas for styling as a side benefit, so hanbok are 100% unhelpful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Response to "princess’s man"

Mình hông nói nhưng mình check daily nhe nhe nhe

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

  • Từng này tuổi rồi mỗi lần xác địng bên phải bên trái vẫn phải tìm xem tay nào cầm viết. Tiếng Tàu thì luôn không phân biệt được Tả và Hữu 5 months ago
  • Wào, hai hôm nay "Váy Công Chúa" ngày nào cũng đăng 2 chương một. 6 months ago
  • wow, vậy mà chúng nó cũng khoá chương 50, bịnh thật 6 months ago

Later!

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
