i know what you mean!

hoạt cảnh gia đình lúc 8 giờ

Posted on: February 28, 2016

me: do you want to eat avocado in a shake or just straight?
Son: I … can eat it … straight… or in a shake….
Son: … I can eat in in a house with a mouse.
me: in a boat with a goat?
Son: in a box with a fox.
me: in the rain on a train ?
Son: That Sam I am, I donot like that sam I am
May: CAN YOU GUYS STOP ! DRIVES ME VOLCANO !
me (most innocent airheaded tone): I think … if you need to . drive a volcano. then you need to be. Bigger.
Son: *sniggers*
May: MMHHHHFFFPPPPPP
Son: if you drive a volcano you can drive it every Saturday except for holidays.
May: ############
me: what do volcanoes have against holidays?
Son: they need to rest.
me: what do you call a volcano at rest?
Son: what ?
me: an … inactive volcano.
May: ARGGGHHHHHHH!

1 Response to "hoạt cảnh gia đình lúc 8 giờ"

Dinner the musical?

Leave a Reply

happenings right now

Later!

February 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29  
